Privacy
Your photos are used only to create your portrait. After you pay, you can save the finished portrait to a free Crafty6 account (we store your email and a hashed password). Saved portraits are kept privately for up to 60 days from the day you paid, then deleted automatically. If you don't create an account, the portrait is kept for 7 days so you can re-download it from your saved link or Stripe receipt, then deleted. If you choose 'Automatically erase my portrait after I download it,' we permanently delete that portrait after you download it (we wait 15 minutes after the first file so you can also save the PNG, JPG and cutout, or we erase right away once all three are downloaded). You can delete a saved portrait or your account at any time from My photos. Unpaid previews are removed after about 60 minutes. A reference photo is sent to the AI image service to create your scene and isn't saved by the studio.